Home Background KEEP.jpg
Onsie Background KEEP blue.jpg
10568807_10104188341876123_3622195161520242409_n.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 4.06.39 PM.png
Background 3.jpg
Home Background KEEP.jpg

Intro


Comedian

Actress

Writer

SCROLL DOWN

Intro


Comedian

Actress

Writer

Onsie Background KEEP blue.jpg

Stand Up


STAND UP 

SCROLL DOWN

Stand Up


STAND UP 

Not A Rye Girl

Active Thruple

IKEA BATHROOMS

10568807_10104188341876123_3622195161520242409_n.jpg

About


ABOUT

SCROLL DOWN

About


ABOUT

Mindy Raf is a comedian, actress, writer and musician based in Brooklyn, New York. Mindy has contributed to MTV's GIRL CODE, COLLEGEHUMOR, TNT, VH1, The Daily Comedy Network, and the MY PARENTS WERE AWESOME anthology. Her comedy and writing have received accolades from BUST MAGAZINE (“we walked out holding on to our ribs from laughing so hard”), PUBLISHERS WEEKLY (“refreshing”), and BCCB (“pitch-perfect”), among others. She has been invited to perform at the Women in Comedy Festival, SketchFestNYC, NY Funny Songs Fest, SOLOCOM Festvial, the Bridgetown Comedy Festival, where she was named a festival highlight performing as her popular musical comedy alter-ego, Leibya Rogers. Through Leibya Rogers popularity, and as one of the first comedy projects on Kickstarter, she fan-funded and produced a full length vinyl comedy album 'LeibyaFair Live." Mindy's debut young adult novel The Symptoms of My Insanity (DIAL/Penguin) is out now.

Screen Shot 2015-12-23 at 4.06.39 PM.png

Social


Social

SCROLL DOWN

Social


Social

Twitter

Instagram

Background 3.jpg

Books


BOOKS

SCROLL DOWN

Books


BOOKS

“It’s kind of crazy how you can pay so much attention to yourself and still not see a thing.”

For fans of Louise Rennison, Sarah Mlynowski, and Stephanie Perkins comes The Symptoms of My Insanity, a laugh-out-loud, bittersweet debut by Mindy Raf full of wit, wisdom, heart, and a hilarious, unforgettable heroine. 


PHOTOS
book promotion: Mindy Tucker
head shots/portraits:Anya Garrett